‘In the beginning was the Word…’

So it starts… and never did I expect to be writing my own thoughts into the interweb.  I once wrote reviews for an irreverent dance site called gurn.net and when the site was lost in the ethereal void of a blue screen, Facebook become the houseboat for visual and phonetic tales of a life often normal but never jaded.

2012 is firing away quicker than an aussie can say bush fire, targets have been set that will cost the body immensely and for the first time in a long while – it’s time to keep a record. That way, I can point the finger at myself and mutter under my breath, a condemnation of my durable daftness and salient stupidity.

Onwards.

4 responses to “‘In the beginning was the Word…’

Leave a Reply

